BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

19 Jul, 2021

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo
  2. My Ting A Ling / The Heptones
  3. If You Can’t Be Good Be Careful / Judy Mowatt & The Gaylets
  4. Stick By Me / John Holt
  5. Don’ Let Me Down / Marcia Griffiths
  6. Have You Seen Her / Derrick Harriott
  7. Your Eyes Are Dreaming / Jackie Edwards
  8. Kingston Town / Lord Creator
  9. Memories By The Score / John Holt
  10. It Must Be True Love / Toots & The Maytals
  11. Miss Jamaica / Jimmy Cliff
  12. Stay A Little Bit Longer / Delano Stewart
  13. Moonlight lover / Joya Landis
  14. Please Stay / Larry Marshall
  15. Never Found A Girl / Cornell Campbell
  16. People Get Ready / Slim Smith
  17. It’s Rocking Time / Phyllis Dillon
  18. Baby I Love You / Carl Dawkins
  19. Born To Love You / The Sensations
  20. I’ll Be Around / Otis Gail

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 031

Mon, 12 July – Fri, 16 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 17 July – Sun, 18 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Turn Up Di Sound / Etana ft Damian JR Gong...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号