Hiroko Otsuka 031

12 Jul, 2021

Mon, 12 July – Fri, 16 July

3:30pm – 4:30pm
11:30pm – 12:30am(Re-Run)
7:30am – 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 17 July – Sun, 18 July

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. theme 002 / jaimie branch
  2. Kumbukumbu / Fabia Mantwill Orchestra
  3. Blue To Red (Photay No Drums Remix) / Chip Wickham
  4. Hagoromo / Ayane Shino
  5. Yang / Ren Yamamoto
  6. Song for Patrick / Joey Pecoraro
  7. Windjammer / Freddie Hubbard
  8. Love Has Come Around / Donald Byrd
  9. Song For My Brother / Geroge Benson
  10. Grease Wheels / Smokin Shades of Black
  11. Orquestra De Tambores De Alagoas / Baiana
  12. Gay Drums / Leslie Butler & Count Ossie
  13. Sawala Sayale / Theo Parrish
  14. Cosmic Fever / Charles Earland
  15. Musical Interlude / Weldon Irvine

栗岩稔 × 大塚広子 × 垣畑真由 | ep.4
『ジャズ性格診断からの、レコードにまつわるあんなこんなそんな話』(Time 14:29)

収録協力 / 万画廊

*Available in original language only .

最新エピソード毎週月曜日公開

Video contents will be uploaded with English subtitles A.S.A.P.
Please standby!

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号