BANA a.k.a Daddy B 031

12 Jul, 2021

Mon, 12 July – Fri, 16 July

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 17 July – Sun, 18 July

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. Turn Up Di Sound / Etana ft Damian JR Gong Marley
  2. Jamrock Vibes / Etana ft Alborosie
  3. Give Thanks To Jah / Mr. Williamz ft MC Supernatural
  4. Rocking Style / Mr. Williamz ft Top Cat
  5. Party Ram / OBF ft Sir Wilson
  6. Reggae Music / Blvck Hero
  7. This Reggae Music / Snatcha Lion
  8. Concrete Jungle / Sylence
  9. Free / Khalia
  10. Kinky Reggae Music / Rudebwoy Face
  11. I Still Remember / Xana Romeo
  12. She The Winner / Infinite
  13. Change / Turbulence
  14. Give A Little Love / Luciano
  15. Another Day / Mark Wonder
  16. Eye Of The Storm / Jah Vinci
  17. Beautiful / Rik Jam
  18. You Make Me Feel Brand New / Melonyx
  19. I Want You / Aleighcia Scott

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号