Akira Ishii 030

5 Jul, 2021

Mon, 5 July – Fri, 9 July

10:00am – 1:00pm
6:00pm – 9:00pm(Re-Run)
2:00am – 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 10 July – Sun, 11 July

9:00am – 11:00pm
5:00pm – 7:00pm(Re-Run)
1:00am – 3:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

石井 亮 Akira ISHII

東京出身。選曲家。| Music Selector. based in Japan

Akira Ishii 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 10:00am - 1:00pm6:00pm - 9:00pm(Re-Run)2:00am - 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 9:00am - 11:00pm5:00pm - 7:00pm(Re-Run)1:00am - 3:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)

read more

Akira Ishii 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 10:00am - 1:00pm6:00pm - 9:00pm(Re-Run)2:00am - 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 9:00am - 11:00pm5:00pm - 7:00pm(Re-Run)1:00am - 3:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号