Hiroko Otsuka 029

28 Jun, 2021

Mon, 28 June – Fri, 2 July

3:30pm – 4:30pm
11:30pm – 12:30am(Re-Run)
7:30am – 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 3 July – Sun, 4 July

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. The Body Is Electric / Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble
  2. Snake Eyes (Ishmael Ensemble Remix) / Chip Wickham
  3. Fushigi (feat. Manami Kakudo) / Aaron Choulai
  4. The Days of Wine and Roses / Roland Kirk
  5. I’m Loving You / Cloudburst
  6. You Can Win / Bileo
  7. Frelimo / Thad Jones and The Danish Radio Big Band
  8. Samba De Uma Nota So / Nico Gomez
  9. El Día Que Me Quieras / Maximiliano Prietto, Natalia Politano
  10. Young Genius / Makaya McCraven
  11. El Arriero / Gato Barbieri
  12. Peace of Mind / Hazel Scott

栗岩稔 × 大塚広子 × 垣畑真由 | ep.2
『つね日ごろなジャズの話』(Time 18:48)

収録協力 / 万画廊

*Available in original language only .

最新エピソード毎週月曜日公開

Video contents will be uploaded with English subtitles A.S.A.P.
Please standby!

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号