Akira Ishii 029

28 Jun, 2021

Mon, 28 June – Fri, 2 July

10:00am – 1:00pm
6:00pm – 9:00pm(Re-Run)
2:00am – 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 3 July – Sun, 4 July

9:00am – 11:00pm
5:00pm – 7:00pm(Re-Run)
1:00am – 3:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

石井 亮 Akira ISHII

東京出身。選曲家。| Music Selector. based in Japan

Akira Ishii 037

Mon, 23 Aug – Fri, 27 Aug 10:00am - 1:00pm6:00pm - 9:00pm(Re-Run)2:00am - 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 28 Aug – Sun, 29 Aug 9:00am - 11:00pm5:00pm - 7:00pm(Re-Run)1:00am - 3:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)

read more

Akira Ishii 036

Mon, 16 Aug – Fri, 20 Aug 10:00am - 1:00pm6:00pm - 9:00pm(Re-Run)2:00am - 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 21 Aug – Sun, 22 Aug 9:00am - 11:00pm5:00pm - 7:00pm(Re-Run)1:00am - 3:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号