BANA a.k.a Daddy B 028

21 Jun, 2021

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. Strictly Rub A Dub / Micah Shemaiah
  2. Reggae Music / Blvck Hero
  3. Celebration Of Life / Turbulence
  4. Omg / Teshay Makeda
  5. Concrete Jungle / Sylence
  6. Garden Of Eden / Dactah Chango & Emeterians
  7. Rebel / Mark Wonder
  8. Bun A Fyah / Alborosie
  9. Where Do You Go? / Alborosie ft Big Mountain
  10. Can’t Stop Reggae / Romain Virgo
  11. Forward / Lukie D
  12. What A Day / Sanchez
  13. Only Love / Classical Eska ft Luciano
  14. Strongest Link / Jesse Royal ft Kumar
  15. Home / Jesse Royal
  16. Nubian Queen / Eesah
  17. Take Me Back

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号