Hiroko Otsuka 027

14 Jun, 2021

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June

3:30pm – 4:30pm
11:30pm – 12:30am(Re-Run)
7:30am – 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. I’ll Let You Go / Dawn Penn & Diane Lawrence
  2. Para / Dr Bigband
  3. De Nua / Sara Tavares Feat. Ana Moura
  4. 月ぬ美しゃ / Sven Kacirek Feat.大工哲弘
  5. Shinsen / Ayane Shino
  6. Cat / Hiroshi Suzuki
  7. Tsu So Tei On / Aaron Choulai
  8. Everyday is a new day / Miyuki Moriya
  9. Taiji Song / Stereo Champ
  10. Fractl / Sam Gendel
  11. Guayabas / Agustn Pereyra Lucena
  12. Aviso Aos Navegantes / Marcos Valle
  13. Facing East / Manfredo Fest

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号