BANA a.k.a Daddy B 027

14 Jun, 2021

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. Love And Happiness / Cultura Profetica
  2. Likkle Ondrop Remix / Tarrus Riley
  3. 神との約束 (Jah Promise) / Johnny Osbourne & Myers Rock
  4. Thanks & Praise / Chronixx
  5. Hit Me With Music / Jah Cure
  6. Try Again / Raging Fyah
  7. Reap What You Sow / Royal Blu
  8. Elevated / Jaz Elise
  9. Jah Give Us Life / Tenna Star
  10. Thunder Clap / Princess Kayzaya
  11. Life Sweet / Chiney Kiki
  12. Life / Clay
  13. I Give Praises / King Lorenzo
  14. Who Feels It Knows / Av&nte
  15. Journey / Tarah Harrison

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 038

Mon, 30 Aug – Fri, 3 Sep 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Every Sat. 1:30am - 2:30pm9:30pm - 10:30pm(Re-Run)5:30am - 6:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sun, 5 Sep 9:00am - 11:00am5:00pm - 7:00pm(Re-Run)1:00am -...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 037

Mon, 23 Aug – Fri, 27 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 28 Aug – Sun, 29 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Leave The Door Open / Maxi Priest, Teddyson John...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号