BANA a.k.a Daddy B 026

7 Jun, 2021

Mon, 7 June – Fri, 11 June

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 12 June – Sun, 13 June

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. I’m Still In Love With You / John McLean & Kofi
  2. Ooh La La / LJM
  3. Country Living / Sandra Cross
  4. Love You Always / Janet Kay
  5. Baby I’ve Been Missing You / Janet Lee Davis
  6. Lovely Lady / Tony Douglas
  7. Holding Back The Years / Earl Sixteen
  8. I’m Yours / Sugar Black
  9. Missing You For A While / Beres Hammond
  10. Stranger In Love / Freddie McGregor
  11. It’s Growing / Garnet Silk
  12. Why Baby Why / Dennis Brown
  13. Make It With You / Sugar Minnott & Carol Thompson
  14. I Want To Know / Lefty Banton
  15. Kiss From A Rose / Richie Stephens
  16. Love You Higher / Benjy Myaz

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Strictly Rub A Dub / Micah Shemaiah Reggae Music...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm 8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run) 4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Love And Happiness / Cultura Profetica Likkle...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号