Hiroko Otsuka 025

31 May, 2021

Mon, 31 May – Fri, 4 June

3:30pm – 4:30pm
11:30pm – 12:30am(Re-Run)
7:30am – 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 5 June – Sun, 6 June

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. Half Moon / Dudu Pukwana
  2. It’s Only A Paper Moon / Nat King Cole
  3. Blue Moon / Hideo Ishikawa Trio
  4. Moondance / Van Morrison
  5. People of the Moon / Jamael Dean
  6. Moon Ray / Milt Jackson Quartet
  7. Moon & Sun feat. Akiko Togo / Mitsu The Beats
  8. Everyone’s Gone To The Moon / Nina Simone
  9. The Moon Shows Red(Tsuki ga akaku michiru toki) / El Negro & Robby
  10. Destination Moon / Dinah Washington
  11. Harvest Moon / Neil Young
  12. Blue Moon / Ahmad Jamal
  13. Moonlight Walking / Gary Benson
  14. Pink Moon / Nick Drake
  15. Moonlight / Charlie Haden

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) He Lion, Bruh Bear, Bruh Rabbit / Camilla...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm 10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run) 6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) I'll Let You Go / Dawn Penn & Diane Lawrence...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号