Hiroko Otsuka 024

24 May, 2021

Mon, 24 May – Fri, 28 May

3:30pm – 4:30pm
11:30pm – 12:30am(Re-Run)
7:30am – 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 29 May – Sun, 30 May

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. The Free Slave / Roy Brooks
  2. Midland, Texas Picnic Area / Chris Morrissey
  3. Get Happy / Guy Lafitte
  4. Hey, It’s Me You’re Talking to / Chembo Corniel Quintet
  5. Pleasewakeupalittlefaster, please . . . / Carlos Niño & Friends
  6. Afreaka / ALIVE!
  7. Lakutshonilanga (When The Sun Sets) / Abdullah Ibrahim Johnny Dyani
  8. If It’s Magic (feat. Cécile McLorin Salvant) / ARTEMIS
  9. I Can See The Sun In Late December / Roberta Flack
  10. Power Flower / Gillian Margot
  11. Isn’t She lovely / Acoustic Air
  12. Happier Than The Morning Sun / Stevie Wonder

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) He Lion, Bruh Bear, Bruh Rabbit / Camilla...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm 10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run) 6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) I'll Let You Go / Dawn Penn & Diane Lawrence...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号