BANA a.k.a Daddy B 024

24 May, 2021

Mon, 24 May – Fri, 28 May

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 29 May – Sun, 30 May

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. Nobody But Jah / Robbie Valentine
  2. Only A Smile / Maxi Priest
  3. Drive / Thriller U
  4. The Way It Is / Beres Hammond
  5. Let’s Chill / Frankie Paul
  6. Candy Girl / Dennis Brown
  7. In The Mood / Sugar Minott
  8. Silhouette / Private Collection
  9. Raindrops / Barry Boom
  10. Romance For The Moment / Mickey Melody
  11. Love Is All I Have / Foxy Brown
  12. Love And Affection / Pad Anthony
  13. Holding On / Red Rose
  14. Wherever i Lay My Hat / Sanchez
  15. Perfect Lady / Peter Hunnigale
  16. Remember The Love / Junior Tucker
  17. Anything For You / Wayne Wonder
  18. I’m Ready / Trevor Sparks

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Strictly Rub A Dub / Micah Shemaiah Reggae Music...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm 8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run) 4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Love And Happiness / Cultura Profetica Likkle...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号