Hiroko Otsuka 023

17 May, 2021

Mon, 17 May – Fri, 21 May

3:30pm – 4:30pm
11:30pm – 12:30am(Re-Run)
7:30am – 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 22 May – Sun, 23 May

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You (Alt.Take) / Clifford Brown
  2. Ode To Billy Joe / King Herbert & The Knights
  3. Shake It / New Master Sounds
  4. Moments & Minutes / Brenda Nicole Moorer
  5. Strength And Beauty / Ben Williams
  6. LOST IN THE NIGHT / Ed Motta
  7. Space is the place / Sun Ra and His Arkestra
  8. Chalabati Blues (Instrumental) / Randy Weston
  9. Reflections / Folks Cinematic Jazz Ensemble
  10. Philly / Georges Arvanitas, Michel Graillier, René Urtreger And Maurice Vander
  11. Ooh La La / Champion Jack Dupree
  12. Le’Star Feat. Rozzi Daime, Noni Limar and Nia Andrews / Shafiq Husayn
  13. Divorce pygmée / Francis Bebey

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) He Lion, Bruh Bear, Bruh Rabbit / Camilla...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm 10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run) 6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) I'll Let You Go / Dawn Penn & Diane Lawrence...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号