BANA a.k.a Daddy B 023

17 May, 2021

Mon, 17 May – Fri, 21 May

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 22 May – Sun, 23 May

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. I’d Rather Go Blind / The Frightnrs
  2. I Can Be Cool / Bob & Gene ft The Inversions
  3. Girl You’re Mine / Kevoy Clarke
  4. Carry Me (Reggae Mix) / Kevin Downswell ft Romain Virgo
  5. Love Music / Junior Dread
  6. Words Sound & Power / Tena Stelin
  7. Jah Way / Man@Work
  8. Get Dem Out / Lutan Fyah
  9. Concrete Jungle / Sylence
  10. Fear / Kairo Mclean
  11. Rise Again / Kairo Mclean
  12. Always / Toddla T & Andrea Martin ft Skillibeng
  13. Close To You (RTwoG2 Remix) / Collie Buddz
  14. Police In Helicopter / Yaadcore, Jah9 & Subatomic Sound System
  15. Buckler & Shield / D’original Reverence
  16. Winning / Jah Vinci
  17. When There Is Love In Our Hearts / Randy Valentine ft Luciano and Mikey General

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Strictly Rub A Dub / Micah Shemaiah Reggae Music...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm 8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run) 4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Love And Happiness / Cultura Profetica Likkle...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号