Hiroko Otsuka 022

10 May, 2021

Mon, 10 May – Fri, 14 May

3:30pm – 4:30pm
11:30pm – 12:30am(Re-Run)
7:30am – 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 15 May – Sun, 16 May

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. The Stan Getz & Cal Tjader Sextet / Big Bear
  2. Bembeya Latin Strut / BEMBE
  3. nobu / Herbie Hancock
  4. I Roam the Cosmos / Sun Ra and His Arkestra
  5. Just Stay Right There / Makaya McCraven, Matt Ulery & Jeff Parker
  6. Retold / Nate Smith
  7. bond / MAE.SUN
  8. Talking About My Baby / John Heartsman & Circles
  9. Everlasting Belief (feat. Jhoard) / (U)nity
  10. Old Man / Neil Young
  11. French Kiss For Valerie / David Murray Infinity Quartet
  12. Inside & Out / Dawn Pemberton
  13. Yang / Ren Yamamoto

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) He Lion, Bruh Bear, Bruh Rabbit / Camilla...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm 10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run) 6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) I'll Let You Go / Dawn Penn & Diane Lawrence...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号