BANA a.k.a Daddy B 022

10 May, 2021

Mon, 10 May – Fri, 14 May

2:00pm – 3:00pm
10:00pm – 11:00pm(Re-Run)
6:00am – 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 15 May – Sun, 16 May

12:30pm – 1:30pm
8:30pm – 9:30pm(Re-Run)
4:30am – 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)
  1. Let It Play / King Lorenzo
  2. Roll It / Kristine Alicia
  3. Reggae Music / Kabaka Pyramid
  4. Jamaican Daughter / Youth Of Roots
  5. I Want You / Aleighcia Scott
  6. I Always Knew / Kiko Bun
  7. Made To Fall In Love / Bitty Mclean + Sly & Robbie
  8. Sunshine / Padrino
  9. Dance Floor / Seanie T ft Simone Watson
  10. Girl You’re Mine / Kevoy Clarke
  11. Promise Land / どんずりばー
  12. Baby Steps / Sahida Apsara ft Dub FX
  13. 24/7 / Sr. Wilson & The Island Defenders
  14. Born A Rebel / Lion D
  15. Roots And Chalise / Chronixx
  16. For The Culture / Alborosie

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 028

Mon, 21 June – Fri, 25 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 26 June – Sun, 27 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Strictly Rub A Dub / Micah Shemaiah Reggae Music...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 027

Mon, 14 June – Fri, 18 June 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 19 June – Sun, 20 June 12:30pm - 1:30pm 8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run) 4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Love And Happiness / Cultura Profetica Likkle...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号