BANA a.k.a Daddy B 021

3 May, 2021

Mon, 3 May – Sun, 9 Mar

  1. Play It Cool / Alton Ellis
  2. SIng A Happy Song / Sugar Minott
  3. Sitting In The Park / Freddie MvGregor
  4. True True True / Tamilins
  5. The Girls Is Mine / Frankie Paul
  6. Sexual Healing / Jimmy Riley
  7. End Of The World / Sanchez
  8. Mr. Sea / Sanchez
  9. Let’s Get Married / Delroy Wilson
  10. Leroy’s In Love / Leroy Gibbons
  11. To Love Somebody / Jimmy Somerville
  12. I Got You Babe / UB40 ft Chrissie Hynde
  13. Wild World / Maxi Priest
  14. Feel So Good / Frighty & The Offbeat Posse
  15. Could It Be I’m Flling In Love / Home T-4
  16. Express Love / Gregory Isaacs
  17. Touch Me Take Me / Triston Palmer
  18. Silly Games / Janet Kay

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号