Hiroko Otsuka 020

26 Apr, 2021

Mon, 26 Apr – Sun, 2 May

  1. Turned Around / Jack DeJohnette
  2. Hang ‘Em High / Jackie Mittoo
  3. Blue Bell / Howard McGhee
  4. New Cuba (feat. Pedrito Martinez) / (U)nity
  5. Roberto Fonseca / Gnawa Stop
  6. Breaking (For This World To Change) / 30/70
  7. FAKE_PRMS – DJ SPINNA REMIX / WONK
  8. Rep / Sam Gendel
  9. Elbow Pain / Glue Trip
  10. Tow / M-Swift
  11. Isabelle / Kamasi Washington

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号