BANA a.k.a Daddy B 020

26 Apr, 2021

Mon, 26 Apr – Sun, 2 May

  1. So Close / Treesha
  2. Why Oh Why / L.A.B.
  3. Keep On Moving / Anthony B
  4. I Want You / Aleighcia Scott
  5. Beautiful / Rik Jam
  6. I Wanna Know / Saje
  7. Missing You / Mr Smooth
  8. Simulation / Death By Dub
  9. For The Culture / Alborosie
  10. Still I / Fari Difuture
  11. Love And Understanding / Dubkasm & Ashanti Selah ft Keety Roots
  12. Jah Army / Judah Eskender Tafari
  13. In Peace / Christos DC
  14. The Vibe Is Alive / Wailin Trees
  15. Message In Your Radio / Kumar & The 8th Parrarel
  16. Searching / Mungo’s Hifi & Marina P

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 022

Mon, 10 May – Fri, 14 May 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 15 May – Sun, 16 May 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 1 Mar – Fri, 5 Mar Jamdown Shuffle / The...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 021

Mon, 3 May – Fri, 7 May 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 8 May – Sun, 9 May 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 3 May – Sun, 9 Mar Play It Cool / Alton Ellis SIng A...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号