Hiroko Otsuka 018

12 Apr, 2021

Mon, 12 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr

  1. Swingin’ At Sugar Ray’s (feat. Grant Green) / Baby-Face Willette
  2. Bounce: pts I + II / Nate Smith
  3. E Voce / Marcos Valle
  4. Today / Sam Wilkes
  5. Black Skin, Black Masks / Shabaka Hutchings
  6. Ain’t Misbehavin’ / Dinah Washington
  7. NYC Dream / The Far East
  8. Heavy Soul Slinger / Pretty Purdie
  9. War / Herb Johnson
  10. Para / Dr Bigband
  11. Girl and Robot With Flowers (Part 1) / The Greg Foat Group
  12. Butterss’s’s [Bonus Track] / Makaya McCraven

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号