Hiroko Otsuka 017

5 Apr, 2021

Mon, 5 Apr – Sun, 11 Apr

  1. Sempre / Marcos Valle
  2. LOST IN THE NIGHT / Ed Motta
  3. Peace -A Theme / King Crimson
  4. Slangin / 30/70
  5. Handz on ur Drum (feat. Stokley Williams) / Chris Dave and the Drumhedz Mixtape
  6. 1000 Deaths / D’Angelo
  7. Thelonius (Album Version) [feat. Slum Village] / Common
  8. I MISS THAT WHIP (prod. Kelstro, LO_DEF) / Anderson .Paak
  9. Laura / Ahmad Jamal
  10. California / California
  11. I’ll Notice (Feat. Becca Stevens) / Becca Stevens
  12. Bebo / Chucho Valdés featuring Branford Marsalis
  13. Six Aces / Takuya Kuroda Sextet

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 019

Mon, 19 Apr – Fri, 23 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 Apr – Sun, 25 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 1 Mar – Fri, 5 Mar Don't Fade Away / J.P....

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 018

Mon, 12 Apr – Fri, 16 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 17 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 12 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr Swingin' At Sugar Ray's...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号