BANA a.k.a Daddy B 017

5 Apr, 2021

Mon, 5 Apr – Sun, 11 Apr

  1. Oriental Blues / The Higher Notes
  2. Oasis Ska / Chinatown Ska
  3. Joyful / Payoh SoulRebel
  4. Night In Palermo / Cosmic Shuffling
  5. Play On / The Hempolics
  6. Humanity / Nina Soul
  7. Tenement Yard / Aza Lineage
  8. Good Over Evil / Jaz Elise
  9. Wickedest Think / Ziggi Ricardo
  10. Most I / Junior Natural, Ras Teo & Fred Locks
  11. Lion Is A Lion / Pressure Busspipe
  12. WHo Fool Dem / Skarra Mucci & Derrick Sound
  13. Right Stop / Brother Culture, Nello B & Radikal Vibration
  14. Baby I Love You So / Richie Phoe ft Kassia Zermon
  15. Rest / MediSun
  16. You And I / Jah 9 ft Pressure Busspipe
  17. Forever / Ameera

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号