Akira Ishii 017

5 Apr, 2021

Mon, 5 Apr – Fri, 9 Apr

10:00am – 1:00pm
6:00pm – 9:00pm(Re-Run)
2:00am – 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

Sat, 10 Apr – Sun, 11 Apr

9:00am – 12:00pm
5:00pm – 8:00pm(Re-Run)
1:00am – 4:00am(Re-Run)[+1day]

(JST/UTC+9)

石井 亮 Akira ISHII

東京出身。選曲家。| Music Selector. based in Japan

Akira Ishii 019

Mon, 19 Apr – Fri, 23 Apr 10:00am - 1:00pm6:00pm - 9:00pm(Re-Run)2:00am - 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 Apr – Sun, 25 Apr 9:00am - 12:00pm5:00pm - 8:00pm(Re-Run)1:00am - 4:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)

read more

Akira Ishii 018

Mon, 12 Apr – Fri, 16 Apr 10:00am - 1:00pm6:00pm - 9:00pm(Re-Run)2:00am - 5:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 17 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr 9:00am - 12:00pm5:00pm - 8:00pm(Re-Run)1:00am - 4:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号