BANA a.k.a Daddy B 014

15 Mar, 2021

Mon, 15 Mar – Fri, 19 Mar

  1. Play On / The Hempolics
  2. Black Carbon / Akae Beka ft Chronixx
  3. Good Over Evil / Jaz Elise
  4. Hypocrites / Fidel
  5. Mafia / Louie Melody ft Real Rockers
  6. Mass Media / Kapra Dub Players & Galas
  7. Horns Of Zion / Dreadlock Tales
  8. Haale Bless / Glen Washington
  9. Put Food On The Ghetto Youth Table / Eek A Mouse
  10. Wait A Minute / Aisha
  11. Hush / Annicia Banks
  12. Tribute Calling / Ashanti Selah, Uprising Sounds & Sabolios
  13. Keep Blazin’ / Green Lion Crew & Roe SummerzGreen Lion Crew & Roe Summerz
  14. Tension / Yaadcore
  15. The Valleys / Ashanti Selah ft Bukkha ft Vale
  16. Let Love Be Your Guide / Vibronics ft Saralene

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号