Hiroko Otsuka 013

8 Mar, 2021

Mon, 8 Mar – Fri, 12 Mar

  1. Western Sunrise / Doug Carn
  2. Aguaybana Zemi / Kip Hanrahan
  3. Terra Sab / Amazing Land / Carmen Souza
  4. Butterfly (feat. Omar) / Courtney Pine
  5. Araruama / Azymuth
  6. You’re The Best / LaRom Baker
  7. Luh You / Anderson Paak
  8. Alpinos / Ernest Ranglin
  9. Blue Line / Kurt Rosenwinkel
  10. Lovers Reverie / Gerald Clayton
  11. Only Yesterday / Weldon Irvine
  12. Edith & The Kingpin / Joni Mitchell
  13. Child of God / Josephine Foster
  14. Mercy Angel / Brian Blade

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号