BANA a.k.a Daddy B 012

1 Mar, 2021

Mon, 1 Mar – Fri, 5 Mar

  1. Jamdown Shuffle / The Shadowbrook Project
  2. Rocksteady Heavyweights / Phonosonics
  3. Let It Play / King Lorenzo
  4. Reggae Music / Tann-I Browne
  5. Mr.Loverman / EarthKry
  6. The Makings Of You / Shine Head
  7. I Want You / Aleighcia Scott
  8. Brother’s Keeper / The Late Ones
  9. Be Great / Tarrus Riley
  10. Good Good / Tanya Stephens
  11. No Better Day / Khalia
  12. Give Jah Glory / King Lorenzo
  13. Jah Jah Children / Agent Sasco
  14. Rastafari Calling / Addis Pablo
  15. Still Blooming / Protoje ft Lila Ike

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号