Hiroko Otsuka 011

22 Feb, 2021

Mon, 22 Feb – Sun, 28 Feb

  1. The Needle’s Eye / Gil Scott-Heron
  2. Lady Day And John Coltrane / Gil Scott-Heron
  3. Reflections_Folks Cinematic Jazz Ensemble / Folks Cinematic Jazz Ensemble
  4. Almost Went Too Far / Joe Armon-Jones
  5. The Path / Benjamin Jephta
  6. Feet Of Fouta / Wally Badarou
  7. Ahange Qadimi / Farhot
  8. Nont For Sale / Sudan Archives
  9. Out Of This Town / 今村 祐司 Group
  10. Loving You / George Otsuka
  11. BTB / Moses Boyd
  12. By Your Side (Cottonbelly’s Fola Mix) [Edit] / Sade

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 019

Mon, 19 Apr – Fri, 23 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 Apr – Sun, 25 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 1 Mar – Fri, 5 Mar Don't Fade Away / J.P....

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 018

Mon, 12 Apr – Fri, 16 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 17 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 12 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr Swingin' At Sugar Ray's...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号