Hiroko Otsuka 010

15 Feb, 2021

Mon, 15 Feb – Sun, 21 Feb

  1. Mayra Andrade / Mana
  2. No Shade In The Shadow Of The Cross / Sufjan Stevens
  3. Late Spring / Chihei Hatakeyama
  4. Tonight / Sam Wilkes
  5. Ghost Of Congo Square / Terence Blanchard
  6. Mis Dos Pequeñas / Orlando “Cachaito” López
  7. The Flute in the Blues / Nathan Davis
  8. Bolivia / Freddie Hubbard, Cedar Walton, Ralph Moore & Vincent Herring
  9. Cannock Chase / Labi Siffre
  10. Don’t You Think It’s Time / Courtial With Errol Knowles
  11. Moon Butter / Brandon Coleman
  12. Reflections_Folks Cinematic Jazz Ensemble / Folks Cinematic Jazz Ensemble
  13. Some Gospel According To Matthew / Roberta Flack
  14. Goin’ Home / Albert Ayler
  15. The Needle’s Eye / Gil Scott-Heron

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号