BANA a.k.a Daddy B 010

15 Feb, 2021

Mon, 15 Feb – Sun, 21 Feb

  1. Another Day / Mark Wonder & Oness Band
  2. What A Day / Jah Defender
  3. Sunshine / Emilliyah & The MightytZ All Stars
  4. Have Fun / King Lorenzo
  5. Ooh La La / Shema McLeod
  6. Share You / Ras Demo
  7. I Got You Babe / UB40 ft Christine Hynde
  8. Someone Loves You Honey / JC Lodge
  9. Make It With You / Sugar Minott & Carrol Thompson
  10. Silly Games / Janet Kay
  11. First Sight Loving / Freddie McGregor
  12. Love Has Found It’s Way / Dennis Brown
  13. Made To Fall In Love / Bitty McLean + Sly & Robbie
  14. When You Get Right Down To It / Amarra & Dub Fonics
  15. Stand Firm / Azizzi Romeo
  16. Jah Will Be There / I-Noah
  17. Cruzin / Nakeisha & Gentleman
  18. How Can We Ease The Pain / Maxi Priest ft Beres Hammond

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号