Hiroko Otsuka 008

1 Feb, 2021

Mon, 1 Feb – Sun, 7 Feb

  1. If You Only Knew / John Stubblefield
  2. Ayo Ayo Nene / Mor Thiam
  3. Win Your Love (For Me) / Sam Cooke
  4. Young Mama / Olu Dara
  5. Geto Heaven Part Two (Album Version) [feat. D’Angelo] / Common
  6. The Love Song / James Mason
  7. The Groove / Rodney Franklin
  8. Little Lady / Mega Jawns
  9. Repercussions / Michel Reis
  10. You and Me / Dafnis Prieto
  11. Mais Uma Vez, Mais Uma Voz / Joyce
  12. The Music Never Stopped / Grateful Dead
  13. What’s Goin On / Penny Goodwin

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 019

Mon, 19 Apr – Fri, 23 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 Apr – Sun, 25 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 1 Mar – Fri, 5 Mar Don't Fade Away / J.P....

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 018

Mon, 12 Apr – Fri, 16 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 17 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 12 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr Swingin' At Sugar Ray's...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号