Hiroko Otsuka 007

25 Jan, 2021

Mon, 25 Jan – Sun, 31 Jan

  1. Blue Moon / Hideo Ichikawa Hideo
  2. Falling Dominoes / Lauren Desberg
  3. Breathe ( Pink Floyd ) / Ryuhei Koike
  4. Pucusana / Gabriel Alegria Afro-Peruvian Sextet
  5. Donna Lee / Rahsaan Roland Kirk
  6. La Plata Featuring Nidia Gongora / Quantic
  7. Bodas De Oro / Ry Cooder & Manuel Galban
  8. Samba Do Suenho / Eddie Palmieri
  9. Para vocês com grande carinho / Hiro Honshuku & Yuka Kido
  10. Duet / Ryosuke Hashizume Group
  11. Spirit Healer / ALIVE!
  12. Sad Times, Bad Times/King Kong / Dollar Brand
  13. About The Children / David Murray Infinity Quartet

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 019

Mon, 19 Apr – Fri, 23 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 Apr – Sun, 25 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 1 Mar – Fri, 5 Mar Don't Fade Away / J.P....

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 018

Mon, 12 Apr – Fri, 16 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 17 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 12 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr Swingin' At Sugar Ray's...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号