BANA a.k.a Daddy B 007

25 Jan, 2021

Mon, 25 Jan – Sun, 31 Jan

  1. Ready To Play / Jah 9 ft Tarrus Riley
  2. Sweet Love / Eesah
  3. Good For Us / Estelle
  4. Pose For Me / Runkus
  5. Wading, Wading / Runkus
  6. Majesty / Chronixx
  7. Smooth Operator / Nadine Sutherland
  8. Lady Of Magic / Vivian Jones
  9. Love Come Down / Ron Van Der Kraan
  10. Your Place Or Mine / Jazzwad
  11. End Of Time / Christopher Ellis, Stephen Marley & Jah Cure
  12. Piece Of My Heart / Chardel Rhoden
  13. Thankful Love / Jay Keys
  14. Lady Love / Ho Okoa
  15. Let It Fly / Irie Love ft Peetah Morgan
  16. Only You / Jah Cure ft Mya

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号