Hiroko Otsuka 006

18 Jan, 2021

Mon, 18 Jan – Sun, 24 Jan

  1. Humpty Dumpty / PLACEBO
  2. Scrabble / RM Jazz Legacy
  3. Lady Day And John Coltrane / Gil Scott-Heron
  4. Fabling / Glenn Underground
  5. Anabacoa / Grupo Folklorico Y Experimental Nuevayorquino
  6. Cosquillitas / Rene Alvarez Y Su Conjunto
  7. No Sul Do Pólo Norte / Naná Vasconcelos
  8. Try / Rafiq Bhatia
  9. How The Nights Can Fly / Hampshire & Foat
  10. Choice (Featuring Thapelo Lekoane) / Benjamin Jephta
  11. First Impression / Gary Burton
  12. Peter’s Waltz / The Kenny Clarke-Francy Boland Big Band
  13. Hyperballad / Bjorkestra

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 019

Mon, 19 Apr – Fri, 23 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 Apr – Sun, 25 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 1 Mar – Fri, 5 Mar Don't Fade Away / J.P....

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 018

Mon, 12 Apr – Fri, 16 Apr 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 17 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Mon, 12 Apr – Sun, 18 Apr Swingin' At Sugar Ray's...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号