Hiroko Otsuka 005

11 Jan, 2021

Sun, 11 Jan – Sun, 17 Jan

  1. Another Story Told / Sam Amidon
  2. Hanami / Sven Wunder
  3. WhatsAname / Katalyst
  4. Build a Nest (feat. Ruby Parker) / Jeff Parker
  5. Communication Control / Hector Plimmer
  6. Snake Eyes (Ishmael Ensemble Remix) / Chip Wickham
  7. Karina / Quin Kirchner
  8. Friends And Neighbors (Vocal) / Ornette Coleman
  9. Ambassa Lemdi / Mulatu Astatke & The Black Jesus Experience
  10. Joe’s Jika (Joe’s Groove) / Dudu Pukwana
  11. Riot / Joe Bataan
  12. Friendship Cover Charge / Imani
  13. Cinderella’s Waltz / Don Menza

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号