BANA a.k.a Daddy B 005

11 Jan, 2021

Mon, 11 Jan – Sun, 17 Jan

  1. Good Feeling / J Boog ft. Stephen Marley
  2. Let Me Remind You / Dennis Brown
  3. Tell Me Why / Horace Andy
  4. Skyline Drive / Keznamdi
  5. Still Go A Dance / Christopher Ellis
  6. Mellow / Luciano
  7. Sunshine / Raging Fyah
  8. In My Arms / Beres Hammond
  9. Good Good Feeling / Etana
  10. I’m Falling In Love With You / Freddie McGregor
  11. If I Gave My Heart To You / Maxi Priest
  12. Natural Woman / Kabaka Pyramid
  13. Feel It (Remix) / Konshnes ft Noah Powa
  14. Perfect / Alkaline
  15. Rose That Grew From Concrete / Skillibeng
  16. Redemption Song / Tommy Lee Sparta
  17. Impossible / Govana
  18. Win / Jada Kingdom

BANA a.k.a Daddy B

東京出身。ラジオDJ・選曲家。|Radio DJ/Music Selector. based in Japan.

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Summer Breeze /Medisun Sunshine Holiday /Hollie...

read more

BANA a.k.a Daddy B 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 12:30pm - 1:30pm8:30pm - 9:30pm(Re-Run)4:30am - 5:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Our Thing /Jackie Mittoo My Ting A Ling / The...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号