Hiroko Otsuka 004

26 Dec, 2020

Sun, 26 Dec – Sun, 3 Jan

  1. My Reflection / Karriem Riggins (Stones Throw Records)
  2. Joy And Peace / Karriem Riggins (Stones Throw Records)
  3. カリサビ / SLEN (S.E.L)
  4. Cycles / Tamara Renee (Tamara Renee)
  5. The All Of Everything / Sun Ra And His Intergalactic Infinity Arkestra (Saturn Research)
  6. First Ways / James ‘Creole’ Thomas (Inpartmaint Inc.)
  7. Tew Ante Sew / Gigi (Palm Pictures)
  8. Caravan / Jerry Gonzalez (American Clave)
  9. Idle Hands / Harlem River Drive (Roulette)
  10. Morning / Cal Tjader (FANTASY)
  11. Whistlin / Mocky (HEAVY SHEET)
  12. The Story (Extended Mix) / KING (King Creative)
  13. Planet Disco / ROOM56 (BAGUS RECORDS)
  14. LAMP / Kan Sano (Origami PRODUCTIONS)

大塚 広子 Hiroko OTSUKA

千葉出身。選曲家・音楽ライター。| Music Selector/Writer/Producer. based in Japan.

Hiroko Otsuka 033

Mon, 26 July – Fri, 30 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 31 July – Sun, 1 Aug 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Valdez in the Country / Ryo Ogihara Out Of...

read more

Hiroko Otsuka 032

Mon, 19 July – Fri, 23 July 3:30pm - 4:30pm11:30pm - 12:30am(Re-Run)7:30am - 8:30am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9)Sat, 24 July – Sun, 25 July 2:00pm - 3:00pm10:00pm - 11:00pm(Re-Run)6:00am - 7:00am(Re-Run)[+1day] (JST/UTC+9) Morning Sunrise / Weldon Irvine Birds Singing...

read more
All content copyright © 2021 WAH! Radio. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

JASRAC許諾第 9026000001Y31018号